Captains' Court

Club Representatives

Boyle Park

Sandra Blau

blauhouse2@gmail.com

Fountaingrove

Theresa Martinez

M 707-478-8358

H 707-538-7051

martineztheresa@comcast.net

Galvin Park

Robin Leinen

M 707-480-0114

rcleinen@gmail.com

Harbor Point Racquet

Yolande Edwards

H 415-450-0955

yolande@harbor-point.com

La Cantera

Erin Morales

M 707-479-7269

H 707-575-7599

lacanteratennis@aol.com

Magnolia Park

Joy Mentch

joymentch@sbcglobal.net

Marin Tennis Club

Sharon Adams

M Cell: 425/250-7234

H 415/454-0420

sadams131@comcast.net

Meadowood

Nancy King

M 707-321-6116

H 707-963-8050

Nancyking220@gmail.com

Mill Valley Tennis Club

Dinna Eisenhart

M 415-305-3466

dinnaeisenhart88@gmail.com

Montecito Heights

Gai Robinson

M 707-327-6302

gaiusczar@yahoo.com

Mt. Tam

Joel Garrett

jwghondo@yahoo.com

Napa Valley Country Club

Gillian Gibbs

fiftyedgefield@yahoo.com

Napa Valley Tennis Assoc

Jane Matijasic

H 707/287-5312

janematijasictennis0114@gmail.com

North Marin Tennis Assoc

Kit Mustola

M 415-324-9555

H 415-388-0306

kitmustola@gmail.com

Novato Tennis Club

Cheryl Egan

M 415-722-3818

H 415-453-8391

cheryl.egan@comcast.net

Petaluma Tennis Assoc

Lisa Schmitz

M 707-364-7630

LisaSchmitz1960@comcast.net

Piper Park

JoAnn Blomgren

H 415-290-5312

J.blomgren@comcast.net

Rafael Raquet Club

Shana Pierre

M 415/722-1250

H 415/459-0661

shanacpierre@comcast.net

Rolling Hills

Judy Keegan

M 415-235-6881

H 415-897-5046

gapahanewf@aol.com

Ross Valley

Sandy Bremner

M 415-320-4040

H 415-234-6093

sandybremner@gmail.com

Silverado Country Club

Francesca Kirkpatrick

francescak@mac.com

Sonoma Valley Tennis Assoc

Mary Herring

merrillh@exede.net

Tiburon Peninsula Club

Nancy Hecht

H 415-516-7020

nancyhecht@mac.com

Upper Valley Tennis Assoc

Dianne Maher

H (707) 484-4231‬

diannermaher@gmail.com

Wikiup

Christine Mooney

M 707-536-6774

H 707-544-2330

wikiupclub@yahoo.com