Captains' Court

Club Representatives

Boyle Park

Ann Roberts

M 415-971-1925

ann@roberts.net

Fountaingrove

Theresa Martinez

M 707-478-8358

martineztheresa@comcast.net

Galvin Park

Colleen Toller

M 707-480-0114

colleen.l.toller@gmail.com

La Cantera

Erin Morales

M 707-479-7269

H 707-575-7599

lacanteratennis@aol.com

Magnolia Park

Barbara Galaudet

M 707-477-7145

Bgalaudet@gmail.com

Marin Tennis Club

Jan Lennon

M 415-298-1518

H 415-892-5486

janlennon4@gmail.com

Mt. Tam

Joel Garrett

M (415)847-2180

joel@mttamrc.com

Napa Valley Country Club

Diane de Seve

M 650-787-4472

D.deseve@gmail.com

Novato Tennis Club

Cheryl Egan

M 415-722-3818

cheryl.egan@comcast.net

Petaluma Tennis Assoc

Yolanda Souza

M 707-484-5208

yoyosouza@yahoo.com

Piper Park

Amy Alvarado

M 415-602-3061

Amy_c_alvarado@hotmail.com

Rafael Raquet Club

Shana Pierre

M 415/722-1250

H 415/459-0661

shanacpierre@comcast.net

Silverado Country Club

Darla Flanagan

M 415-298-3301

darla@familyflanagan.com

Sonoma Valley Tennis Assoc

Judith Alex

M 415-722-5101

judithlalex@gmail.com

Tiburon Peninsula Club

Nancy Hecht

H 415-516-7020

nancyhecht@mac.com

Wikiup

Christine Mooney

M 707-889-7094

socialtennis@wikiupclub.com