Captains' Court

Club Representatives

Boyle Park

Ann Roberts

ann_roberts@hotmail.com

Fountaingrove

Theresa Martinez

M 707-478-8358

H 707-538-7051

martineztheresa@comcast.net

Galvin Park

Robin Leinen

M 707-480-0114

rcleinen@gmail.com

Harbor Point Racquet

Annika Viragh

Annika@harbor-point.com

La Cantera

Erin Morales

M 707-479-7269

H 707-575-7599

lacanteratennis@aol.com

Magnolia Park

Joy Mentch

M 707-529-5747

joymentch@sbcglobal.net

Marin Tennis Club

Jan Lennon

M 415-298-1518

H 415-892-5486

janlennon4@gmail.com

Meadowood

Nancy King

M 707-321-6116

H 707-963-8050

Nancyking220@gmail.com

Montecito Heights

Laurie Levin

M 707-322-2442

H 707-322-2442

laurielevinc21@gmail.com

Mt. Tam

Joel Garrett

jwghondo@yahoo.com

Napa Valley Country Club

Diane de Seve

D.deseve@gmail.com

Napa Valley Tennis Assoc

Laura Coffman

M 707-337-2786

H 707-257-0683

laura.coffman@att.net

Novato Tennis Club

Cheryl Egan

M 415-722-3818

H 415-453-8391

cheryl.egan@comcast.net

Petaluma Tennis Assoc

Wendy Gurwitz

wgurwitz@hotmail.com

Piper Park

JoAnn Blomgren

H 415-290-5312

J.blomgren@comcast.net

Rafael Raquet Club

Shana Pierre

M 415/722-1250

H 415/459-0661

shanacpierre@comcast.net

Silverado Country Club

Francesca Kirkpatrick

francescak@mac.com

Sonoma Valley Tennis Assoc

Kelly Rose

M 707-322-0565

kellyorose@gmail.com

Tiburon Peninsula Club

Nancy Hecht

H 415-516-7020

nancyhecht@mac.com

Upper Valley Tennis Assoc

Dianne Maher

H (707) 484-4231‬

diannermaher@gmail.com

Wikiup

Christine Mooney

M 707-536-6774

H 707-544-2330

wikiupclub@yahoo.com