Home Login/Register Roster Schedule Results Archives
Calendar
Officers
Captains List
Player List
Rules
Club Representatives
Club Abbreviations
Forms
Locations
Feedback
FAQs
Message Board
Weather
Links
Classifieds
Photos
Log In


Playoffs

Question:

Someone told me that in play-offs no players may double back. I looked through the rules and didn't see this. Could you please clarify? Thank you.

Answer:

There is nothing in the rules that states a team cannot double back in a playoff match.

1 person(s) had a similar situation.


Did you have a situation like this?

Ask a Question

Previous Question

Next Question


Copyright © 2003-2004 League Sports Publishing. All rights reserved.