Use your browser's print button to print. Use your browser's back button to return

Fall 2018 SNMWTL League Club Representatives

Novato Tennis Club
Cheryl Egan
71 Longwood Dr
San Rafael CA 94901
415-453-8391
cheryl.egan@comcast.net

Wikiup
Christine Mooney
500 Wikiup Drive
Santa Rosa CA 95403
707-544-2330
wikiupclub@yahoo.com

Upper Valley Tennis Assoc
Dianne Maher
(707) 484-4231‬
diannermaher@gmail.com

Mill Valley Tennis Club
Dinna Eisenhart
285 Manor Drive
Mill Valley CA 94941
dinnaeisenhart88@gmail.com

La Cantera
Erin Morales
3737 Montgomery Dr
Santa Rosa CA 94505
707-575-7599
lacanteratennis@aol.com

Canon Tennis Club
Florence Collins
415-456-9808
collinsfl2002@yahoo.com

Montecito Heights
Gai Robinson
gaiusczar@yahoo.com

Napa Valley Country Club
Gillian Gibbs

fiftyedgefield@yahoo.com

Napa Valley Tennis Assoc
Jane Matijasic
707/287-5312
janematijasictennis0114@gmail.com

Silverado Country Club
Janelle Teichman
janteich@comcast.net

Piper Park
JoAnn Blomgren
415-290-5312
J.blomgren@comcast.net

Mt. Tam
Joel Garrett
One Larkspur Plaza Dr
Larkspur CA 94939
jwghondo@yahoo.com

Magnolia Park
Joy Mentch
joymentch@sbcglobal.net

Rolling Hills
Judy Keegan
716 Albatross Drive
Novato CA 94945
415-897-5046
gapahanewf@aol.com

North Marin Tennis Assoc
Kit Mustola
615 Eucalyptus Way
Mill Valley CA 94941
415-388-0306
kitmustola@gmail.com

Petaluma Tennis Assoc
Lisa Schmitz
LisaSchmitz1960@comcast.net

Sonoma Valley Tennis Assoc
Mary Herring
merrillh@exede.net

Tiburon Peninsula Club
Nancy Hecht
22 Turtle Rock Ct.
Tiburon CA 94920
415-516-7020
nancyhecht@mac.com

Meadowood
Nancy King
1143 Hudson Avenue
St. Helena CA 94574
707-963-8050
Nancyking220@gmail.com

Scott Valley Tennis Club
Nini Lion
18 Lower Drive
Mill VAlley CA 94941
415/383-1338
nini@ninilion.com

Galvin Park
Robin Leinen
169 Yulupa Cir
Santa Rosa CA 95409
rcleinen@gmail.com

Boyle Park
Sandra Blau
blauhouse2@gmail.com

Ross Valley
Sandy Bremner
415-234-6093
sandybremner@gmail.com

Rafael Raquet Club
Shana Pierre
213 San Marino Drive
San Rafael CA 94901
415/459-0661
shanacpierre@comcast.net

Marin Tennis Club
Sharon Adams
1 Sulphur Spa
San Anselmo CA 94960
415/454-0420
sadams131@comcast.net

Fountaingrove
Theresa Martinez
707-538-7051
martineztheresa@comcast.net

Harbor Point Racquet
Yolande Edwards
415-450-0955
yolande@harbor-point.com