Home Login/Register Roster Schedule Results Archives
Calendar
Officers
Captains List
Player List
Rules
Club Representatives
Club Abbreviations
Forms
Locations
Feedback
FAQs
Message Board
Weather
Links
Classifieds
Photos
Log In


Fall 2017 SNMWTL League Club Representatives Printable Version

Ross Valley
Anne Jones
415-250-9399
anne@design-atelier.net

Canon Tennis Club
Bettina Hughes
415-509-4760
BettinaHughes2014@gmail.com

Novato Tennis Club
Cheryl Egan
71 Longwood Dr
San Rafael CA 94901
415-453-8391
cheryl.egan@comcast.net

Wikiup
Christine Mooney
500 Wikiup Drive
Santa Rosa CA 95403
707-544-2330
wikiupclub@yahoo.com

Montecito Heights
Claudia Martinucci
4938 Everglade Drive
Santa Rosa CA 95409
707-538-3954
Clm.management@sbcglobal.com

Harbor Point Racquet
Debra Andelin
debandelin@earthlink.net

Mill Valley Tennis Club
Dinna Eisenhart
285 Manor Drive
Mill Valley CA 94941
dinnaeisenhart88@gmail.com

La Cantera
Erin Morales
3737 Montgomery Dr
Santa Rosa CA 94505
707-575-7599
lacanteratennis@aol.com

Napa Valley Tennis Assoc
Jane Matijasic
707/287-5312
janematijasictennis0114@gmail.com

Piper Park
JoAnn Blomgren
415-290-5312
J.blomgren@comcast.net

Rolling Hills
Judy Keegan
716 Albatross Drive
Novato CA 94945
415-897-5046
gapahanewf@aol.com

Napa Valley Country Club
Julie Gerien

510/506-9244
jgerien@gmail.com

Upper Valley Tennis Assoc
Kim Phinney
707-815-3085
kimbophinney@gmail.com

North Marin Tennis Assoc
Kit Mustola
615 Eucalyptus Way
Mill Valley CA 94941
415-388-0306
kitmustola@gmail.com

Petaluma Tennis Assoc
Lisa Schmitz
LisaSchmitz1960@comcast.net

Silverado Country Club
Marilyn Hoshiyama
707-224-5490
Marilyntfong@hotmail.com

Sonoma Valley Tennis Assoc
Mary Herring
merrillh@exede.net

Tiburon Peninsula Club
Nancy Hecht
22 Turtle Rock Ct.
Tiburon CA 94920
415-516-7020
nancyhecht@mac.com

Meadowood
Nancy King
1143 Hudson Avenue
St. Helena CA 94574
707-963-8050
Nancyking220@gmail.com

Scott Valley Tennis Club
Nini Lion
18 Lower Drive
Mill VAlley CA 94941
415/383-1338
nini@ninilion.com

Galvin Park
Robin Leinen
169 Yulupa Cir
Santa Rosa CA 95409
rcleinen@gmail.com

Mt. Tam
Ross Hollowell
One Larkspur Plaza Dr
Larkspur CA 94939
415-924-6226
2rosshollowell@gmail.com

Boyle Park
Sandra Blau
blauhouse2@gmail.com

Rafael Raquet Club
Shana Pierre
213 San Marino Drive
San Rafael CA 94901
415/459-0661
shanacpierre@comcast.net

Marin Tennis Club
Sharon Adams
1 Sulphur Spa
San Anselmo CA 94960
415/454-0420
sadams131@comcast.net

Fountaingrove
Theresa Martinez
707-538-7051
martineztheresa@comcast.net



Copyright © 2003-2004 League Sports Publishing. All rights reserved.