Home Login/Register Roster Schedule Results Archives
Calendar
Officers
Captains List
Player List
Rules
Club Representatives
Club Abbreviations
Forms
Locations
Feedback
FAQs
Message Board
Weather
Links
Classifieds
Photos
Log In


SNMWTL Captain/Co-Captain List Printable Version

Division Division 1

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile

BP Boyle Park

Sandra Blau

Captain

blauhouse2@gmail.com

415/367-5557

Miranda Kolbe

Co-Captain

415/686-3774

mpkolbe@gmail.com

415/686-3774

MTC

Debbie Miskell

Captain

415-789-1068

debmisk@comcast.net

415-488-7300

Kim Graves

Co-Captain

415-889-4021

kimsterra@yahoo.com

415-706-9127

MTRC

Diane DeMartini

Captain

415-479-3836

ddemar888@yahoo.com

415-686-8748

Chieko Huang

Co-Captain

no H phone

chiekosmile2@aol.com

415-577-0306

NM

Annette Davary

Captain

415-898-1132

atdavary@aol.com

415-516-8570

Janet Williams

Co-Captain

415-499-0134

write2janet@comcast.net

415-246-9162

SIL

Lorraine Fazzolare

Captain

707-255-5008

napa10s@gmail.com

707-280-2856

Marilyn Hoshiyama

Co-Captain

707-224-5490

MarilyntFong@hotmail.com

707-227-2963

Caroline Price

Co-Captain

707-253-8342

CarolinePrice10s@aol.com

707-494-6645

TPC @TPC

Kim Winterhalter

Captain

ekwinter@comcast.net

415-608-3080

MaryLou Tierney

Co-Captain

415-435-2991

maryloutierney@me.com

415-408-8037

UVTA

Dianne Maher

Captain

(707) 484-4231‬

diannermaher@gmail.com

Kim Phinney

Co-Captain

kimbophinney@gmail.com

707-815-3085

Division Division 2

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile

FG

Theresa Martinez

Captain

707-538-7051

martineztheresa@comcast.net

707-478-8358

Kathy Nulton

Co-Captain

kjnulton@gmail.com

707-477-4248

GP

Robin Leinen

Captain

rcleinen@gmail.com

707-480-0114

Jeanne Jackson

Co-Captain

707-479-6436

jeannej22@gmail.com

HP Harbor Point @HP

Donna Karam

Captain

dkaram@mindspring.com

415-307-4260

Claudia Duncan

Co-Captain

duncancladia@sbcglobal.net

415-272-5002

LC B

Roxanne Edelen

Captain

707-545-6684

roxedelen@gmail.com

707-321-8840

Cherie Kratka

Co-Captain

ckzin@vbbn.com

707-478-1071

LC A

Cindy Locke

Captain

707-833-5634

cindyelocke@yahoo.com

Cheryl Davey

Co-Captain

707-523-4366

cddavey@sonic.net

707-291-5785

MV @MV

Martha Lewis

Captain

415-383-2540

mjlewis26@comcast.net

Kim Colvin

Co-Captain

kimdcolvin@yahoo.com

MTRC

Elein Phipps

Captain

415-924-2603

demm@dpaweb.com

415 686 1552

Susan Wirta

Co-Captain

415-302-9113

wirtamom@aol.com

415-927-0539

PTA

Lisa Schmitz

Captain

lisaschmitz1960@comcast.net

707-364-7630

Cathy Busick

Co-Captain

(707) 778-1316

mbusick@comcast.net

(707) 364-4181

RR

Alyson Aiello

Captain

415-455-9020

alysonaiello@gmail.com

415-990-9060

Joan Collins

Co-Captain

415-233-1895

jfreudman@comcast.net

415-233-1895

UVTA

Andrea Patay

Captain

707-546-5383

ampatay@gmail.com

707-494-7088

Betsy Morgan

Co-Captain

707-975-9381

bbm@napanet.net

Division Division 3

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile

MTC

Jan Lennon

Captain

415-892-5486

janlennon4@gmail.com

415-298-1518

Bonnie Mandel

Co-Captain

415-884-0656

16bonnie@comcast.net

415-309-1943

MH

Lyla Nathan

Captain

707-526-7438

lylanathan5@gmail.com

707-280-4616

Kelly Thompson

Co-Captain

707-477-6505

kellythompsonmail@yahoo.com

707-477-6505

PP

JoAnn Blomgren

Captain

415-924-0549

j.blomgren@comcast.net

415-290-5312

Cindy Charles

Co-Captain

cindyscharles@gmail.com

RH

Bobbie Bukszar

Captain

415-897-7673

bobbie@rollinghillsclub.com

415-577-5372

Jen Gill

Co-Captain

jentgill56@gmail.com

415-599-6333

RV BC Ross Valley

Anne Jones

Captain

anne@design-atelier.net

415-250-9399

Mary Hickey

Co-Captain

hickey_mary@hotmail.com

415-244-0421

SIL Silverado

Janelle Teichman

Captain

janteich@comcast.net

707-815-8955

Colleen Pedisich

Co-Captain

707-363-2252

colleenpedisich@yahoo.com

707-363-2252

SVTA

Barbara Hall

Captain

707-938-2332

Barbarahall115@gmail.com

707-696-7993

Erin Collins

Co-Captain

707-938-8984

19erincol@gmail.com

707-815-6779

TPC @TPC

Nancy Hecht

Captain

nancyhecht@mac.com

415-516-7020

Holly Seifer

Co-Captain

hmseifer@yahoo.com

415-297-6658

WIK

Becky Estreich

Captain

(707-484-5677

restreich1@gmail.com

707-484-5677

Anna Flanders

Co-Captain

annaflanders@sbcglobal.net

707-322-7413

Division Division 4

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile

FG

Mady Gast

Captain

madygast@yahoo.com

707-708-6687

Lori Abbott

Co-Captain

707-539-4955

lpabbott@comcast.net

707-494-3497

LC A

M'lissa Moore

Captain

707-579-2805

tippymoore@aol.com

707-322-4833

Barbara O'Connor

Co-Captain

707-529-2201

tennis@sonic.net

LC LC B

Cynthia Velasquez

Captain

707-318-3344

cyndervela@gmail.com

707-318-3344

Gail Sollid

Co-Captain

707-573-1161

gailsollid@prodigy.net

707/484-8622

MTC

sharon Adams

Captain

415-454-0420

sadams131@comcast.net

415-250-7234

Sarah McClendon

Co-Captain

Ellen Schiller

Co-Captain

415 461-2994

ellenjschiller@gmail.com

MTRC

Char Maassen

Captain

415/924-5288

charm@comcast.net

415/902-0004

Pam Hoath

Co-Captain

415-435-8590

pamhoath@sbcglobal.net

415-218-2903

NVTA B

Rosemary Quinn

Captain

707-451-9351

tennisrose@yahoo.com

707-628-3884

Jude Delorefice

Co-Captain

707-425-0957

judedelorefice@comcast.net

707-290-6821

NVTA A

Sets Guillen

Captain

707/254-9297

sets525@hotmail.com

707/332-5097

Susan Hanson

Co-Captain

707/258-9401

smashnut@gmail.com

707/337-6428

NOV Novato Tennis

Pam Pallack

Captain

415-453-5034

cheryl.egan@comcast.net

415-902-6476

Bobbi Massarsky

Co-Captain

415.892.6191

samandbobbi@comcast.net

415.505.4645

PTA Petaluma Tennis Assoc

Doris Tolks

Captain

707-762-2612

DorisTolks@gmail.com

707-953-5758

Kathy Baker

Co-Captain

707-762-3187

cattybake@comcast.net

707-484-9723

SV

Nini Lion

Captain

415 3831338

nini@ninilion.com

415/987-0225

Division Division 5

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile

CN

Bettina Hughes

Captain

BettinaHughes2014@gmail.com

(415) 509-4760

Mary Beth Crenna

Co-Captain

415 451-1726

marybethcrenna@comcast.net

510-681-3303

FG

Wendy Tigner

Captain

707-537-6750

mama.wen@yahoo.com

707-592-0655

Leslie Bevan

Co-Captain

707-483-8400

ldbevan5@gmail.com

707-483-8400

LC

Mary Burns

Captain

marymb1972@yahoo.com

707-478-1071

Ginger Brown

Co-Captain

707-523-0104

zgingerb@aol.com

858-442-0303

MW

Bobbe Clark

Captain

707/942-0727

bclark1343@aol.com

707/696-3821

Martha Bothwell

Co-Captain

707 963-5616

HakiB@aol.com

707/567-4792

MH

Claudia Martinucci

Captain

707/538-3954

clm.management@sbcglobal.net

707/953-5427

Laura Fennell

Co-Captain

scubalo10@yahoo.com

707-327-6708

NVCC

Robym Torp

Co-Captain

707-255-7554

dtorpedo@aol.com

Liz Schrette

Co-Captain

eschrette@gmail.com

707-315-1963

NVTA

Joan Sibley

Captain

707-257-8718

joansibley15@gmail.com

707-322-5928

Gail Silverman

Co-Captain

707-255-3137

gssilverman25@gmail.com

707-481-6550

PTA Petaluma Tennis Assoc

Muriel Mahall

Captain

707-792-2937

muriel@mahalls.com

707-486-3856

Carol Ann Street

Co-Captain

cas10is@netzero.net

(707) 953-8977

RH

Patty Hewett

Captain

415-892-1077

bphewett@comcast.net

415-302-0252

Dee Welte

Co-Captain

415-898-6022

dee@welte.com

415-328-0228

SVTA A

Sue Vargas

Captain

707-996-0790

flyingrsv@sonic.net

707-280-8875

Molly Johnston

Co-Captain

707-996-9528

mollyjohnston48@gmail.com

415-595-9528

SVTA B

Judy Muller

Captain

707-933-8020

mullerwoman@sbcglobal.net

707-486-3309

Vicki Hunt

Co-Captain

707-849-4133

vehunt@sonic.net

Division Division 6

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile


Copyright © 2003-2004 League Sports Publishing. All rights reserved.